UPDATE: Massive congratulations to our Spitfire Wheels team rider Rowan Davis on taking out SLAM’s Skater Of The Year for 2020!! Well deserved mate.

It’s that time of year again where the great dudes over at Slam Mag gives the world the oportunity to recognise the best current talent in Australian skating.  Looking back at previous winners; its clear to see that this award recognises only the best of the best – as chosen by the greater skateboarding community. With a Project team rider taking out the 2019 top spot (Jack O’Grady), this year’s nominations continues to follow strong with the project team riders dominating the shortlisting.

This years contenders include the likes of:

Dane Burman
Dustin Dollin
Chima Ferguson
Jake Hayes
Ben Lawrie
Jack O’Grady
Tom Snape
Gabriel Summers
Hayley Wilson

Voting is open here!