With the brand new Lota Skatepark just around the corner, you know we had to get the squad out there to break it in!

Featuring Eli Waterson, Sam Larkins, Jesse Brodbeck Ronan Thomas, Sid Tapia, Ben Ventress, Ethan Miller, Tommy Fynn, Mike Lawry, Luke Barrie and Dennis Durrant.

Filmed and edited by Ethan ‘Blunder’ Miller